RU
Georgy Vlastopulo
CEO

director.g@optimalog.ru

8 (499) 110-24-24
Ivan Komarov
Production Director

director.i@optimalog.ru

8 (499) 110-24-24
Oksana Marakhina
Account Manager
oksana@optimalog.ru

8 (977) 686-23-42

8 (499) 110-24-24 доб. 1231


Anna Fedorova
Head of marketing


anna@optimalog.ru

8 (977) 418-40-58

8 (499) 110-24-24 доб. 1131
Inna Krol
Account Manager


krol@optimalog.ru

8 (977) 686-23-43

8 (499) 110-24-24 доб. 1221
Maria Sorokina
Customer care manager

m.sorokina@optimalog.ru

8 (977) 121-66-26

8 (499) 110-24-24 доб. 1233
Igor Kalandzhiev
Expert in International Logistics

8 (499) 110-24-24 доб. 1312
Tatiana Chernysheva
Account Manager

t.chernysheva@optimalog.ru

8 (977) 125-73-82

8 (499) 110-24-24 доб. 2001
Yulia Stankevitch
Customs Operations Specialist

8 (499) 110-24-24 доб. 2711
Yulia Korolkova
Customs Operations Specialist
8 (499) 110-24-24 доб. 2716
Alyona Khorina
Customer care manager
a.khorina@optimalog.ru

8 (977) 700-67-56

8 (499) 110-24-24 доб. 1234
Yulia Tchaikovskaya
Financial Director
8 (499) 110-24-24 доб. 1121
Alexander Knyazev
Customer care manager

a.knyazev@optimalog.ru

8 (901) 727-49-15

8 (499) 110-24-24 доб. 1232
Alexey Biryukov
Customer care manager

a.birukov@optimalog.ru

8 (977) 686-23-35

8 (499) 110-24-24 доб. 1222
Maria Ivanova
General accountant
8 (499) 110-24-24 доб. 1511
Ekaterina Karatushina
Customer care manager

e.karatushina@optimalog.ru

8 (901) 727-45-24

8 (499) 110-24-24 доб. 1242
Sergey Churkin
Customs Operations Specialist
8 (499) 110-24-24 доб. 1411
Press Enter to search or ESC to exit search
Can't find the information you need on the site? then use our smart search, it will help you quickly find the information you need!
Subscribe to the newsletter:
By filling out this form, you accept (the terms ) of use of the site, including the processing and use of personal data
Ask a Question:
By filling out this form, you accept (the terms ) of use of the site, including the processing and use of personal data
Order service:
By filling out this form, you accept (the terms ) of use of the site, including the processing and use of personal data
Select the type of service:
Communication data:
By filling out this form, you accept (the terms ) of use of the site, including the processing and use of personal data
To order:
By filling out this form, you accept (the terms ) of use of the site, including the processing and use of personal data